Player Referral

PLAYERS LOOKING FOR A TEAM 

If you are a player looking for a team please email the HLTA Webmaster to have your name and information listed. Please include your name, phone numbers, email address, club location, and the level interested in. (Remember to let us know to remove your name when request is no longer needed. Thanks!) 
 
A1 or Champ 2 Level
NEW ** Jayna Neely, Phone 985-789-1696. 4.0 rating, new to Houston.  Pearland area preferred.
 

A2 Level
Clara Tran, Clara_tran@outlook.com, 713-261-7515 is looking for a team in the Inner Loop or Galleria Area. 

Any B Level
Krissy Mallory, Cell 832-833-9707, lives in Memorial Park area and is looking for a team.  Her email address is kmallory@bentwaterclub.com

Any B Level
Tammy Megee, 932-495-9982, lives in the Tomball area and is looking for a team.  Her email address is Tammymegee@hotmail.com

B3 or B4 Level
Valerie Folson is looking to play on a doubles team at the B4 to B3 level in the Heights, Galleria, or Memorial Area.  She is interested in subbing or playing on a line. Phone number is 832-654-0990 and EMail address is:  vfolsom@me.com

B3 or B4 Level
Karen Bunting is looking for a team in the Memorial Area.  EMail address is:  kmbunting@outlook.com

B4 Level
Davina Petersen, dmorrow91@gmail.com, is looking for a team in the Houston Central Area, preferably Memorial Park.


TEAMS LOOKING FOR PLAYERS 

If your team is in need of players, please email the HLTA Webmaster to have your team information listed. Please include your name, phone numbers, email address, club location, and the level interested in. (Remember to let us know to remove your team name when request is no longer needed. Thanks!) 
 

Champ 1 - NEW
New Territory Haley Racquets is in need of players.  Contact Jan Schroedter, 832-771-1304 or email jschroedter622@gmail.com

A3 Level
Surfin’ The Net (A-3) out of Kingwood Country Club is looking to add 1-2 players.. If you are interested, please text or call Dionne Immel at 713.560.8530 or email at Tennisyat@aol.com.
 

A1 Level
A new A1 HLTA Team this Fall out of The Fitness Center at South Shore Harbor is looking for a couple of players. Please contact 
Stephany Roush 281-701-8216. 

 

B1 Level
Lost Forest Smash Perfect is looking to add a few players to the team.  Please contact  Akshi Bhalla at akshibhalla@yahoo.co.in

B1 Level
B1 South Shore Not My Fault looking for players please contact Jan Musler 832 287 1382

B3 Level
B3 North Play It Forward team playing out of Spring Creek Oaks is looking to add a player.  Please email pkushner@texas.net if you are interested.

B4 Level
B4 team out of Bay Area Racquet Club (17901 Kings Park Lane, Houston, TX 77058) is looking to add players. If you are interested, please contact Marina Pronina at pronina.marina@gmail.com.

B4 West
B4 West Grand Lakes team [Katy area] is looking for a couple of players to play upper lines.  Send email to Lisa Turner at lturner2011@comcast.net.

 

Online Scoring & League Management System
© 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
> Contact Us
> About Us
> Privacy
> Terms & Conditions
Also check out our other platforms